Sunday, January 1, 2012

3rd Annual FitGems Awards: Team of the Year

Congrats to TEAM BOMBSHELL on winning Team of the Year at the 3rd Annual FitGems Awards!

Photo credit: MySpace

When it comes to working out, it's best to have a team with you to motivate you to be your very best. There may not be another team out there that has that motivation than Team Bombshell. Lead by Shannon Dey, this team has produced a whole lot of fitness, figure, and bikini competitors, many who have went on to win pro cards, contest, and stepped on the Olympia and Arnold stages. And something tells me that they're only getting started. Congrats Team Bombshell!

Runner-up: Tanji Johnson's Save Fitness

Others nominated were Total Package, Team Brownie, Team O'Brien, and Oddo's Angels

No comments: