Saturday, January 14, 2012

3rd Annual FitGems Awards: Breakout Pro Awards

Congrats to the following on winning the Breakout Pro at the 2011 FitGems Awards! These competitors entered 2011 and took over with a force. Some of the nominees have went on to turn pro later on in 2011. 2012 could be a big year for them. (Photo credit for all photos to Muscular Development and Fitness Rx)

Breakout Pro Bodybuilder of the Year: ALINA POPA

Runner-up: Monique Jones
Others nominated include Brigita Brezovac, Sarah Hayes, Claire O'Connell, and Angela Salvagno.

Breakout Pro Figure Competitor of the Year: AVA COWAN

Runner-up: Alicia Harris
Others nominated include Sabrina Taylor, Candice Keene, Ann Titone, and Teresa Anthony.

Breakout Pro Fitness Competitor of the Year: NICOLE DUNCAN

Runner-up: Michelle Blank
Others nominated include Jodi Boam, Camela Rodriquez, Myriam Capes, and Stacy Wright.

Breakout Pro Bikini Competitor of the Year: JAIME BAIRD

Runner-up: Nathalia Melo
Others nominated include Christina Vargas, Diana Graham, Vanessa Campbell, and Jennifer Andrews.

No comments: